The Night Watch

the night watch sarah waters hattie naylor original theatre paul ferris du fer web

The Night Watch by Sarah Waters 2019

Adapted for the stage by Hattie Naylor

Producer: Original Theatre Company & Theatre Royal, York

Directed by Alastair Whatley

Designed by David Woodhead

Composer Sophie Cotton

Lighting Designer Nic Farman

Sound Designer Max Pappenheim

Company Manager Paul Ferris (du Fer)


Mara Allen

Louise Coulthard

Malcolm James

Lewis Mackinnon

Phoebe Pryce

Florence Roberts

Sam Jenkins-Shaw

Izabella Urbanowicz

Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne

Theatre Royal, York